Beachfront Viscount Guest Reviews

Read through some of the reviews by previous Beachfront Viscount guests.

Pages: 1 2  3  > 
10 50 Total of 24 Results

Amber was so friendly and made us feel welcome. Accommodation was right on the beach, no roads to cross or other units in front of you.

Shireen Prasser - via Facebook
10 Nov 2019

A fantastic place to stay, close to everything and the pool and beach are easy access, we all had a great weekend and will continue to come back, Amber was a fantastic host

Jan Nightingale - via Facebook
10 Nov 2019

Awesome place to stay, came back this week after coming here years ago. Amazing location, friendly service, renovated rooftop with great bbq facilities, spa and sauna. Apartment itself was great value for money... plenty of room and comfortable beds. Will definitely come back again.

David Sizeland - via Facebook
29 Oct 2019

Highly recommend Beachfront Viscount. Incredible location, huge apartments.

Brian Byrne - via Facebook
25 Aug 2019

Beach front pleasure
From the moment you are greeted by Amber on arrival you feel like a guest in someone's home.
Our ocean view 3 bedroom apartment had everything we needed for a family of 6.
Comfortable, clean and great location. 20 minutes walk to to cavill avenue one way and 15 minutes to Broadbeach shops the other...absolutely prime location..Don't worry about price as it was one of the cheapest so worth every cent and more

robrR5120TK - via Trip Advisor
24 Apr 2019

Beautiful views all around.
Just came back a few days ago and it was worth every cent. Amber was so helpful and can book any tours you need at a discount price. The amenities are great as there is a pool, spa and a special walkthrough to the beach.You are about 15 minutes walk either way to shopping centre and 5 minutes walk or less to tram and bus service. Fantastic service as soon as you walk in. Would recommend to anyone. 😍😍😍😍

Journey402397 - via Trip Advisor
10 Feb 2019

Great experience so close to Shopping and Casino and of course the beach.

Karl Downing - via Facebook
09 Feb 2019

Awesome stay!
Couldn't get much closer to the beach! Beautiful rooms, clean, bright, amazing views!! The lovely lady on the front desk was helpful and informative about the accommodation and local area. We stayed last year and have booked again already for 2019.

TurkeyNess - via Trip Advisor
21 Jan 2019

Absolutely amazing location.. Loved our apartment, Amber was fantastic with bookings and all communication. A fantastic stay. We will come back again!

Melisa Mitchell - via Facebook
11 Dec 2018

PRIME LOCATION A GEM OF A PLACE!!!
We have recently stayed in this location for ten days.
We were blown away by the gorgeously styled apartment and the breathtaking views from our ground floor location. We had the most stunning views imaginable! Our room had every amenity possible and was beautifully clean and in immaculate condition.
The service was next level and Amber, the manager, went above and beyond for the duration of our stay recommending places to see, places to eat and even opening the door to our apartment when I had my hands full with a sleepy toddler! She was so warm and lovely I'm sure anyone staying here would feel welcomed.
We hope to come visit here every year as we are frequent Gold Coast visitors and this if by far the best location of the seven other locations and accommodations we have stayed at across Surfers.

I would go as far to say, for the price, it is the best accommodation in Australia!

Heather R - via Trip Advisor
21 Nov 2018
Pages: 1 2  3  > 
10 50 Total of 24 Results

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit a review, please enter your information below.

Name Location Email
Comments Verification
Required fields